What happens at the end of the term?
updated over 1 year ago
After your 12 month term, everything continues are normal unless you tell us otherwise. Your plan will switch to month-to-month. You can cancel at any time as long as it is before your next billing cycle, failing to do this will result in getting charged for the next month.
If you decide to cancel your account with us at that time, we'll package up your content in a zip file and it is yours to do with as you please. Depending on what package you initially purchased will determine if the site design is also transferred or not.